Multiplicity

May 4, 2011 at 9:08 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

While being a decent Michael Keaton movie, the concept has been in my mind lately. If you haven’t seen the movie, the basic gist is that this guy has too much going on in his life, so he clones himself to handle the less fun stuff so he can get the good stuff. Hilarity ensues from there.

Though lately it feels like I could definitely use a few more of me. I’d love to have more time to get stuff done around the house, help friends who need it, and honestly take some time to be generally lazy and just play video games for a day. But I need to keep reminding myself that there is only one of me, something of which I’m sure the general population is very grateful for.

But what if there were more than one of me. What if I had a twin or a clone. Would they be just like me, Would they be different? How much? These are the thoughts I think about when I have a few moments at work. I think in the coming weeks I may harness this time more and do more writing. I know my brain could certainly use it.

Oh.. and she touched my pepe Steve.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

