Project 365 – Day 4: Nighttime

January 4, 2011 at 9:29 pm | Posted in Project 365 | 1 Comment

I love doing nature photography. Sunsets and landscapes are among my favorite things to shoot. I think its because they are always there, waiting to have pictures taken. And they are always dynamic, always changing. A shot I take right at this moment will be at least incrementally different when i take what seems like the same shot 2 mins later. One of the things that stinks about the new job is working till 5pm. Which in itself isn’t a problem, but with it getting dark so early, i dont get many good sunset shots until about March. But I came out tonight and found a good one. I bump up the color saturation for sunsets. And this is what i get.

January Sunset

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love the colors in this, great shot!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

