Project 365 – Day 3

January 3, 2011 at 9:18 pm | Posted in Project 365 | Leave a comment

So i’ll admit I have been kind of distracted all day today. Firs day back to work after the long weekend. Working on a project and it just gave me problems all day. I got it mostly done, but I need to talk to my boss in the am and get some assistance to finish it off. Anyhow, I got out of work and came home. The wife called and wanted to hang with a friend she hadnt seen in a while. I was fine with that and have been relaxing most of the night. Well, mostly relaxing. As some of you know, I became the ST for a local LARP group. If you dont know what LARP is, think D&D with acting. So, i basically craft and drive the story on a local level. So below is what I’ve been looking at most of the night. If it looks like homework to you.. it feels like it to me.

ST Papers

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

