Duck Pond Giveaway Recap

July 7, 2010 at 7:23 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Well..its been a few weeks since I posted. The deadline for the contest has come and been gone by a week. And why has it taken so long for me to post a followup or anything else you might ask?
Honestly I was a bit depressed. I had 1, yes ONE entry for the contest. It was from the fabulous Margaret over @ theybelongtous.wordpress.com . Now I’m not sure if maybe no one was interested in the prize or just not that many read the blog. I’m kind of hoping its the latter. But to only have one entry got me down, probably more than it should have.

So its taken me some time to rebound. In fact I am still rebounding. I’ll probably be quiet for the most part. I have some things to blog about, but I may not publicize them, in fact I more than likely won’t.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. but I still love ya babe! And think about it, we both get to make Margaret happy! 🙂

  2. I had it in my mental to do list, which never seems to get done. Hugs sweety!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

