5 things…

June 9, 2010 at 10:58 am | Posted in 5 things | Leave a comment

…I’m looking forward to this summer. June,  July, and August are going to be just as busy as it has been but some good stuff is coming up.

1. Requiem Games. I know this happens every month. But its a good time. And its something we look forward to.

2. 4th of July. We are going to a block party at a friend’s. It should be a blast.

3. Gamache/Molloy Pig Roast. This is my uncle and his wifes families reunion. I will get to see alot of my relatives that I dont get to see often. It’s going to rock.

4. Boston Beer Fest. We are hopfully heading there next weekend. If anyone wants to get together and drink, let me know.

5. Vacation.  I plan on taking a week off at some point this summer. I’m not sure when and what I’ll do, but I have the time and I’ll be taking it.

There are tons of other things on my plate, but I plan on making time to have fun and relax too. Life is too short not to.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

