Memorial Day Weekend Recap

June 2, 2010 at 6:29 pm | Posted in weekend | 1 Comment

First off, I know I have now passed 10K tweets and I promised you all details on the contest I am going to be running to celebrate. That post will be coming in the next day or two after I work out the last of the kinks.

Now, on to the main post. This past weekend was Memorial Day here in the states. I hope everyone had a fun and safe weekend. But most of all, I hope you all took a moment to remember, thanks or otherwise recognize someone in the military for their service. These men and women are the major reason why we can live the way we do and the way we want.

My weekend all led up to Memorial Day itself. The wife and I invited a bunch of friends over to the house for a big party. We usually do it once or twice a year. More often than not, after the party we realize WHY its only once or twice a year, lol. Early in the day Sunday, I got up and broke in my new smoker. I put in a pulled pork and let it do its thing. So most of Sunday was cleaning and attending to the smoker. Later on the gf came over to help. She also stayed over sunday night in order to help us clean and prep the that morning with any last min stuff since the wife had to go out and pick a few party members up. So I got up again early Sunday morning and went downstairs. The gf slept on the couch and snuck my hands under her blanket and gave her a nice wakeup, first with my hands, then with my cock.  I then went to shower and start the day officially. 🙂

We had a great turnout, with almost everyone showing up. There was food and drink galore. We drank and laughed. Oh did we laugh. Stories were told both old and new. New friends were made and we all had a grand time. No one fought and all was right with the world. If only everyday could be like that.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Sounds like an excellent time was had by all. 🙂

    peace…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

