5 things…

April 12, 2010 at 9:03 am | Posted in 5 things, vacation | 1 Comment

.. I love about coming home from vacation. Since I was on vacation last week and posted things I like about going on vacation, i’ll now do what I like about being home.

1. My bed. There is no bed like your own bed and the first night of sleep after coming home always reminds you of that.

2. Being able to walk around the house naked if I want. I was staying with my sister while on vacation, so there was NO naked time.

3. My friends. I love getting to see my family, but my friends are part of my family too and I missed them while I was gone.

4. My truck. We were borrowing either my mom or gram’s car while we were on vacation. I’m happy to have my own back again.

5. My routine. Not neccesarily my job per se, but I like to have a routine. Not having a plan for my day gets old after a while. I know, Im weird.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. There is just something about being home…

    #5 – I’m like that, too.

    peace…


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

