Upcoming Schedule

March 31, 2010 at 10:34 am | Posted in airport, albany, vacation | Leave a comment

So, as most of you got from Monday’s 5 things, I will be going on vacation shortly. Friday afternoon to be exact and returning home the following Saturday the 10th. Flying out of Albany NY for Evansville IN via Cincinnati except the return is through Detroit. I like Detroit as I’ve posted before. This is the trip we were supposed to take at Christmas when the entire duck pond was saddled with the evil stomach bug. I am taking no chances this time and staying away from anyone who remotely sounds like they aren’t feeling well.

So I plan on still blogging from the road, so you can all breathe that sigh of relief now. I know you were all worried what you would do without me for 10 days. I’m not sure how often, so if there is nothing new I hope you all go back and read some of the past posts. Also, I will have a guest author stop by once or twice to share a work of fiction with you all.

If there is anyone in the Evansville IN area and may want to get together for coffee or dinner or something, shoot me a note and we will see if we can work something out.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

