5 Things

February 16, 2010 at 8:39 am | Posted in 5 things | 2 Comments

that I love about my wife.

With Valentines just passed and other things going on, I wanted to share 5 reasons (of the hundreds) why I love my wife.

1. How she always giggles when i wiggle my butt.

2. Her unending dedication to her students to see them succeed.

3. The way her skin feels under my fingers when i run them over her body.

4. They way she still looks at me after 8 years.

5. That she tries to learn about all the nerdy/geeky things that I enjoy.

I love you hun and am glad I’ll be with you for the rest of my life.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So sweet.

    peace…

  2. Awe… thats sweet! And adorable how you shake your butt for her… 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

