Oh wait… you’re not…

February 4, 2010 at 2:10 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

So…. the funniest thing just happened to me. I was chatting along with a playmate of mine, when all of a sudden, an IM pops up form the wonderfully awesome AAG. The following is that IM (with her permission).

AAG:Hey, how are your balls?

me:Excuse me?

AAG:WHOOPS! Wrong Chuck!
AAG::D
AAG::: embarrassed! ::
AAG:The other Chuck just had a vasectomy!
me:*chuckles* Ahhhhhhhhhh….I think thats the most interesting thing anyone has ever asked me online.. lol
AAG:I’m hopeless!
AAG:I’m sorry!
me:Its quite alright my dear. Im honored that even in error.. the awesome AAG was concerned about my balls.. lol
AAG:so how ARE your balls?
me:They are good.. lonly.. need some playing with.. but that’ll be rectified tomorrow :)
me:Thanks for asking.
AAG::)

I dont think anything in my blogging life could pass that on the hilarity scale. I damn near wet myself. Thanks AAG for a great laugh.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That is so full of awesome.

    peace…

  2. I love those ‘oops wrong person’ IM conversations. They’re the best.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

